Search
Page Banner image

Personal guidance at your fingertips

From soup to nuts, we have webinars on a wide range of topics to help you meet your financial goals. We will update this calendar on a quarterly basis. Feel free to attend as many as you wish.

TopicDateTime 
What Is Home Equity?Tuesday, September 27, 2022 6:00 PM PT / 9:00 PM ET

Register Now

Buying Your Next Home - MS/LAWednesday, October 5, 2022 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET

Register Now

Breezing Through the HolidaysTuesday, October 11, 202210:30 AM PT/ 1:30 PM ET

Register Now

What Is Home Equity?Tuesday, October 11, 20226:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET

Register Now

Breezing Through the HolidaysTuesday, October 11, 2022 10:30 AM PT/ 1:30 PM ET

Register Now

Benefits of Membership

As a member of Spectrum Credit Union, you get high-quality, affordable, customized financial services. But we don’t stop there. What’s life without a little fun? What’s credit union membership without some extra perks?

See More Benefits

From everyday finance to life’s big money moments, it’s better when you belong.